Meet the team

​​​​​​​​​​​

 

Sarah White

Marketing and Partnerships Schools and Colleges Manager

After graduating in 2007 and spending time teaching oversees, Sarah returned to the UK to further her career in the education sector. She has worked at the University since 2015.


 

Fiona Curry

Marketing and WP Schools and Colleges Manager

Fiona has worked to raise aspirations of students to HE for the past six years across the South East and West. She co-manages the team with a focus on the University’s Partnership Schools and Colleges.

Email: fcurry@glos.ac.uk
Telephone: 01242 715217


 

Rosie Hollobone

Outreach and Widening Participation Officer (BME and Community)

Rosie has six years’ experience teaching in schools. Here she found her passion; inspiring young people to achieve their full potential. Her experience in the classroom provides a thorough understanding of the challenges young people face when deciding upon their next steps.

Email:rhollobone@glos.ac.uk
Telephone: 01242 714943


 

Junior Adekoya

Schools Liaison and Outreach Support Officer (Support and Exercise) 

Junior is a graduate in Applied Sport and Exercise Studies. With experience from leading sport for development programmes to coaching and teaching Physical Education at both primary and secondary schools.​​​

Email: jadekoya1@glos.ac.uk
Telephone: 01242 714943


 

Zoe Everson

Schools Liaison and Outreach Support Officer (Media and Art and Design)

Zoe is a graduate of Popular Music. She has performed internationally, worked backstage on live shows, run a record label and is excited to share her love of the media.

Email:zeverson1@glos.ac.uk​
Telephone: 01242 714528


 

Alice Vellender

Schools Liaison and Outreach Support Officer (Performing Arts and Liberal Arts)​​

Alice is a professional equity registered actor. She was cast in a film which went on to be nominated for international awards and won “Best film" at Calcutta's film festival.​​

Email: avellender@glos.ac.uk
Telephone: 01242 714528


 

Jordan Allison

Schools Liaison and Outreach Support Officer (Business and Computing)

Jordan is a MBA Business Administration graduate who thrives of helping young people. His previous experience includes private tutoring and working as a business developer for an educational procurement start-up.

Email:jallison1@glos.ac.uk
Telephone: 01242 714528