You are here : Skip Navigation LinksUniversity of Gloucestershire > Contact Us

Contact Us 

The University of Gloucestershire is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered number: 06023243. Registered office: The Park, Cheltenham, GL50 2RH.

General Contacts

Main university Telephone Number: 0844 801 0 001

Enquiries: 0844 846 4 846

For current student questions please contact your nearest Helpzone

Thinking about applying? Contact our Enquiries team with any questions

The ParkThe Park

University of Gloucestershire
The Park,
Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire
GL50 2RH
0844 801 0 001

OxstallsOxstalls Campus

University of Gloucestershire
Oxstalls Lane, Longlevens,
Gloucester.
GL2 9HW
0844 801 0 001

Francis Close HallFrancis Close Hall Campus

University of Gloucestershire
Swindon Road,
Cheltenham.
GL50 4AZ
0844 801 0 001

Hardwick CampusHardwick Centre for Art & Photography

University of Gloucestershire
St Paul’s Road
Cheltenham
GL50 4BS
0844 801 0 001

Other Contacts

Applications and undergraduate courses
Tel : 01242 714501
Email: admissions@glos.ac.uk

Applications and postgraduate courses
Tel: 01242 714500
Email postgrad@glos.ac.uk

Accommodation Office
(Halls & Houses)
Tel: 01242 714544
Email: accommodation@glos.ac.uk
Website: Accommodation

The Alumni Association
Tel: 01242 714515
Fax:01242 543444
Email: alumni@glos.ac.uk
Website: The Alumni Association

Business Services & Facilities
Tel: 01242 714104

Email: business@glos.ac.uk
Website: www.glos.ac.uk/forbusiness

Chaplains
Tel: 01242 714592
Email: chaplaincy@glos.ac.uk
Website: Chaplaincy

Cheltenham International Language Centre (CILC)
Tel: +44 (0)1242 714092  
Email: cilc@glos.ac.uk
Website: CILC

Disability , Dyslexia and Learning Support Team
Tel: 01242 714541  
Email: disability@glos.ac.uk
Website: Disability Services

Full Time/Part Time Enquiries & Open / Applicant Days
Tel:  0844 8464 846
Fax: 01242 714827
Email: enquiries@glos.ac.uk
Website: Open Days

Income Team (Tuition Fees & Credit Control)
Tel: 01242 714222
Email: fees@glos.ac.uk | creditcontrol@glos.ac.uk

International Students Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1242 714300
Email: intoffice@glos.ac.uk
Website: International Students

Press and Communications team
Tel: 01242 714516
Fax: 01242 714827
Email: communications@glos.ac.uk
Website: Press Office

Prospectus Requests (Undergraduate)
Tel: 0844 8011100
Fax: 01242 714827
Email: enquiries@glos.ac.uk
Website: Order online

Prospectus Requests (Postgraduate)
Tel: 01242 714500 
Fax: 01242 714827 
Email: postgrad@glos.ac.uk
Website: Order online

Students' Union
Tel: 01242 714360 
Email: su@glos.ac.uk

Library Enquiries

FCH Campus
Tel: 01242 714666
libraryfch@glos.ac.uk

Oxstalls Campus
Tel: 01242 715100
Email: libraryoxstalls@glos.ac.uk

The Park
Tel: 01242 714555
librarypark@glos.ac.uk

Inter Library Loans
Tel: 01242 714224
Email: IntLibLoan@glos.ac.uk

University Archives
Tel: 01242 714851
Email: archives@glos.ac.uk

Useful Addresses

Accommodation Office
University of Gloucestershire
Bodley Building
Francis Close Hall
Swindon Road
Cheltenham
Glos GL50 4AZ

International Student Enquiries
International Development Centre (IDeC)
University of Gloucestershire
The Park
Cheltenham
Glos GL50 2RH
United Kingdom

Admissions Enquiries
Admissions Office
Academic Registry
University of Gloucestershire
The Park
Cheltenham
Glos GL50 2RH
United Kingdom
E-mail: admissions@glos.ac.uk

 

If the contact details above are not appropriate to your enquiry, please email enquiries@glos.ac.uk.

Share

Find Us On Social Media:

Social Media Icons Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube Pinterest Linkedin
University of Gloucestershire, The Park, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 2RH. Telephone +44 (0)844 8010001.