Meet the team

 

Shandin Rickard-Hughes

International Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager

Email: americas@glos.ac.ukhongkong@glos.ac.uk, eastasia@glos.ac.uk

Region: Americas, Hong Kong and East Asia

 

Yun Gong

overseas representative

Email: china@glos.ac.uk

Region: China

 

Holly Ford

International Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager

Email: hford4@glos.ac.uk

Region: UK International and EU

 

Dho’un Azahari

Overseas Representative

Email: dazahari@glos.ac.uk

Region: Malaysia and Indonesia

 

Hoa Pham

Overseas Representative

Email: hpham@glos.ac.uk

Region: Vietnam, Thailand and Myanmar

 

Carla Stanton

Progression Manager

Email: cstanton@glos.ac.uk

Region: INTO Pathway students