Skip to content

Governance and Structure

​​​​​The University Executive Committee is responsible for all matters associated with the development and management of the university.

Council member charitable status

Last updated: 6 October 2022

Members of Council: Trustee status as of 4 October 2022

A full register of interests is available from Penny Gravestock, Assistant Secretary to Council:

Member of CouncilOther charities of which member is also trustee
Ingrid BarkerGloucestershire GP Education Trust
Paul CrichardNothing declared
Nicola de IonghGloucestershire Counselling Service
Committee of University Chairs
Chris FungNothing declared
Steve GardinerUseful Simple Trust
Eleanor HillStudents’ Union
Stephen MarstonGloucester Culture Trust
Advance HE
Steve MawsonNothing declared
Stephen MaycockNothing declared
Andrew MisiuraNothing declared
Mehjabeen PatrickNothing declared
Daniel RamsayNothing declared
Adeela ShafiNothing declared
Pam SissonsCobalt Health
Elonka SorosNothing declared
David SoutterNothing declared
Rt Revd Robert SpringettSylvanus Lysons Charity
St Matthias Trust
Diocese of Gloucester Voluntary School Fund
The Bishop Hedlam Fund
Diocese of Gloucester Educational Trust
Gloucestershire Gateway Trust
Corinium Educational Trust
Archbishop of York Youth Trust
Gloucestershire Gateway Trust
The Diocese of Gloucester Education Trust
Beth TimmonsStudents’ Union
Julie WalklingExeter Students’ Union
Peter WarryNothing declared

Was this article helpful?