Meet the team

​​​​​​​

Kristy Worgan  

Kristy Worgan

Senior International Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager

Email: kworgan@glos.ac.uk


Jane Gordon  

Jane Gordon

International marketing and student recruitment manager

Emailjgordon@glos.ac.uk

Region: South East Asia, Europe and UK International


 

Shandin Rickard-Hughes

International Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager

Email: srickardhughes@glos.ac.uk

Region: Americas

Rebecca Smith  

Rebecca Smith

International Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager

Email: rsmith6@glos.ac.uk

Region: East Asia - China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Taiwan


Carla Stanton  

Carla Stanton

international marketing and student recruitment Manager

Email: cstanton@glos.ac.uk


 

Holly Ford Chivers

International Student SUPPORT OFFICER

Email: hford4@glos.ac.uk

Region: UK International

 

Yun Gong

overseas representative

Email: china@glos.ac.uk, hongkong@glos.ac.uk

Region: China and Hong Kong

 

Dho’un Azahari

Overseas Representative

Email: dazahari@glos.ac.uk, malaysia@glos.ac.uk, indonesia@glos.ac.uk   

Region: Malaysia and Indonesia

 

Hoa Pham

Overseas Representative

Email: hpham@glos.ac.uk, vietnam@glos.ac.uk   

Region: Vietnam, Thailand and Myanmar