Skip to content
Chevron pattern Chevron alternate pattern

About the University of Gloucestershire

Last updated: 13 October 2021

The University of Gloucestershire is a diverse, vibrant community of 12,000 students and 1,500 staff.

The university is based across three campuses in Cheltenham and Gloucester.

Organised over eight academic Schools – Media, Business, Computing & Engineering, Natural & Social Sciences, Health & Social Care, Sport & Exercise, Education & Humanities and Arts.

Some quick facts about the university

Was this article helpful?